Download: Rick Ross - Ashes To Ashes

Looking for some in your face hip hop? Rick Ross debuts his brand new mixtape Ashes To Ashes just before the holidays. The 12 track mixtape features some guests like Drake, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ne-Yo, Birdman, hell even the late Barry White has an appearance on a track.

You can download the mixtape for free here.

Here is the track listing:

01. Intro
02. Made Men (feat. Drake)
03. 9 piece (feat. T.I.)
04. John Doe
05. Black Man’s Dream (feat. Luda)
06. Retrosuperfuture (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Play Your Part (feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French)
08. Ashes to Ashes (feat. Kc)
09. Even Deeper (feat. Barry White)
10. She Crazy (feat. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo)
11. 10 Bricks (feat. Birdman)
12. Aston Martin Music RMX (feat. T.I. & Big Sean)
13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More