Listen: The Pigeon Detectives - "She Wants Me"

One thing I love about bands besides making good music, is a memorable name. The Pigeon Detectives have both of those going for them. The UK based band are making some headlines with some new tunes from their album, UP,GUARDS AND AT 'EM! due out April 4th.

The Pigeon Detectives have done quite well for themselves in their native land with two previous albums reaching sales in excess of half a million copies. They also are going on their first UK headline shows since selling out London's Alexandra Palace at end of 2008. Their accomplishments will only continue to grow. Below is the tracklisting for the new album and check out "She Wants Me" as well.

1. 'She Wants Me'           
2. 'Lost'               
3. 'What Can I Say?'       
4. 'Need To Know This'       
5. 'Done In Secret'           
6. 'What You Gonna Do ?'
7. 'Turn Out The Lights'
8. 'Through The Door'
9. 'Go At It Completely'
10. 'I Don't Know You'



Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More