Download: The Weeknd - Thursday (New Mixtape)

The hotly anticipated new mixtape from indie-R&B artist The Weeknd (real name Abel Tesfaye) is finally out.  The Weeknd blew up like nobody's business after his first mix, House Of Balloons, and as soon as there was talk of him releasing another (or two) before year's end people have been on the edge of their seats for new music by this guy.  The new one is called Thursday and it dropped late last night, just early enough to still be considered Thursday.  Download it over at The Weeknd's website right now.  Oh, and there is supposed to be another mixtape called Echoes Of Silence dropping before year's end.

01 Loney Star
02 Life of the Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone f/ Drake
05 The Birds Part One
06 The Birds Part Two
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven or Las Vegas



Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More