Download: Big K.R.I.T. - Last King 2: God's Machine (Mixtape)

While the Internet was buzzing yesterday for The Weeknd's latest mixtape Thursday, I'm sure plenty had overlooked Big K.R.I.T. dropping a new tape. His latest tape is called Last King 2: God's Machine and is the second he's dropped this year. The Mississippi rapper/producer has found him self included in the ranks of upcoming artists to watch out for and rightfully so. Guests include Pimp C, Bun B, Wiz Khalifa, Yelawolf, Killer Mike, and more, with K.R.I.T. contributing production to most of the tracks.

Download the mixtape at his website HERE

Via Pitchfork

01 Intro
02 The Big Payback (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
03 Yoko [ft. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, and Berner] (Prod. by Big
04 2 MPH [ft. Dom Kennedy]
05 Cruise Control [ft. Mike Jaggerr]
06 Pimps (Remix) [ft. 2 Chainz and Bun B]
07 Hometeam [ft. Cyhi Da Prynce and Wes Fif]
08 Fulla Shit [ft. Yelawolf and RITTZ]
09 Grippin on the Wood [ft. Pimp C and Bun B]
10 4eva and a Day [ft. Big Sant] (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
11 Where It's At [ft. Cory Mo]
12 Comin' From [ft. Slim Thug and J-Dawg]
13 On the Corner  [ft. Smoke DZA and Bun B] (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
14 4 Tha 1's [ft. Bobby Creekwater] (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
15 Home Again [ft. Tha Joker]
16 Ova Da Sky [ft. Big Sant] (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
17 Happy Birthday Hip Hop [ft. Yelawolf] (Prod. by Big
18 War Stories [ft. Self Scientific]
19 Hold You Down [ft. Laws and Emilio Rojas] (Remix)
20 Born on the Block [ft. Killer Mike and Big Sid]
21 So Be It [ft. Rapsody]
22 Rotating Valets [ft. Wiz Khalifa and Bun B] (DJ Breakem Off


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More