Farewell Republic - "Bloomberg"

Brooklyn based band Farewell Republic will be releasing their second LP, Young Effete Titans of Industry, in 2013, which is just around the corner. Yet, the band released the first single and the opening track from the record called "Bloomberg." The song is an interesting balance of electronic and psychedelic-rock, but it is instantly captivating. Stream the tune below and check out the tracklist for the new album.


1. Bloomberg
2. Madison
3. What
4. Young
5. Oceans
6. Souls
7. Troy
8. Lines


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More