Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway (Mixtape)

Finally we have Chicago rapper Rockie Fresh's debut MMG released mixtape called Electric Highway, which we had gotten a taste of over the last few weeks. You'll find features from of course Rick Ross, but also Curren$y, Nipsey Hussle, and Sasha Go Hard with some tight production from Lunice, The Gift, and more. With 17 tracks, any hip hop fan should have no trouble finding some tracks they dig and the tape has gone over quite well with over 122k downloads on datpiff since yesterday. Stream and download below.



Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More