Walshy Fire (Of Major Lazer) - Bass Station (Mixtape)

If you were unaware Major Lazer is more than the talents of Diplo, there are other members who help make that awesome music, one being Walshy Fire who released a new mixtape called Bass Station. On it, he mixed together an hour worth of material of 29 tracks that take on multiple genres, and of course this mixtape kills. You'll hear Major Lazer, Baauer, Wale, Nas, and tons more in this. Stream and download below, plus check out the full tracklist.


1. Intro Pepe Billete
2. Party Squad - Oh My (Not Afraid To Die)
3. SwizzyMack
4. Major Lazer ft Johnny Osbourne - Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw Remix)
5. Gents & Jawns - Turn Up
6. Kendrick Lamar - M.A.A.D City
7. Baauer-Yaow!
8. Suavemente (Borgore & Kennedy Jones Trap Remix)
9. Slick Shoota - Percussion Skank
10. DJ Kid - Drop
11. GTA - Booty Bounce
12. GTA ft Walshy Fire - Shake Dem
13. Mr. Vegas - Bruk It Down (So Shifty x Walshy Fire Remix)
14. Zebra Kats - Imma Read
15. New Look - Janet Jackson
16. Lana Del Ray - Pussy tastes like... (Shwarz)
17. Wale - One Eye Kitten
18. Major Lazer ft Pharrell - Bubble Butt
19. Trinidad James - All Gold Everything (Emynd Bounce Remix)
20. Nicky Da B - Express Yourself (Diplo)
21. Nas - The Don (FASTA Moombahton Bootleg)
22. Konshens - Bubble (Major Lazer Dub)
23. Major Lazer/Flexican ft Busy Signal - Watch Out Fi Dis (Bumaye)
24. Te Ves Buena (ETC!ETC! REMIX)
25. Burru Banton - Boom Wah Dis (Hat x Hoodie Remix)
26. Lil Reese ft Rick Ross, Drake- US
27. Inoj - Esentrik
28. Kimbra - Settle Down (Nightmare! Bootleg)
29. Kat Dahlia - Gangster
30. Trap-SpottieOttieTrapaliscious - HugLife Remix


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More