As I Am - "Simplicity" (First Single From The Debut Album)

Last week, I shared with you the first music to be heard from As I Am's long-awaited debut album, Simplicity, including a teaser video and the opening "Introduction" track. Now, I've got the first official single and title track. This track is a powerful, moody piece that dives even deeper into the rabbit hole of As I Am's ground-breaking album. Experience the song’s intense electronic experimentation, pounding drums, and As I Am’s metaphysical lyrics about Transformation, Truth and, of course, Simplicity. Listen below, and if you like it, buy it to support this hard-working artist. Also, peep the tracklist for Simplicity below and the album artwork above.

Connect with As I Am: Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram | | Soundcloud | Twitter


Simplicity Tracklist:

1. Introduction

2. Simplicity

3. Energy

4. Flow

5. Peace

6. Busy City (Live)

7. Epilogue


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More