Isosine – Nonstop Pop 2013

Nonstop Pop 2013

How does one sum up all the hit tracks of 2013? Well Isosine decided to do that in a 6 minute mix called Nonstop Pop 2013 that squeezes all the jams of the past year into one. Yet, not only are there a hell of a lot of songs, the mix is one smooth transition of each song and fits together nicely. You'll hear Zedd, Imagine Dragons, Drake, Avicii, Justin Timberlake, Ellie Goulding, and tons more. You can get all nostalgic by streaming and downloading for free below.


Tracks Sampled:
Anna Kendrick - Cups
Avicii - Wake Me Up
Bastille - Pompeii
Bruno Mars - Treasure
Capital Cities - Safe and Sound
Drake - Started From the Bottom
Ellie Goulding - Burn
Icona Pop - All Night
Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX - I Love It
Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
John Newman - Love Me Again
Justin Timberlake ft. Jay-Z - Suit & Tie
Katy Perry - Roar
Kendrick Lamar ft. Drake - Poetic Justice
Lady Gaga - Applause
Lorde - Royals
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Ray Dalton - Can't Hold Us
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Mary Lambert - Same Love
Martin Garrix - Animals
Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft. Kyle - Hey Now
Miley Cyrus - We Can't Stop
Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself
Pink - Try
Pink ft. Nate Ruess - Just Give Me a Reason
PSY - Gentleman
Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell, T.I. - Blurred Lines
Selena Gomez - Come and Get It
Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble
Tegan and Sara - Closer ft. Britney Spears - Scream & Shout
Ylvis - The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)
Zedd ft. Foxes - Clarity
Zedd ft. Hayley Williams - Stay the Night


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More