Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks - "Little Fang"

There is a new indie super group, Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks. The band is made up of Animal Collective's Avey Tare, ex-Dirty Projectors member Angel Deradoorian and ex-Ponytail member Jeremy Hyman. They have released their first song a few days back called "Little Fang" and announced a tour. This song will be on their debut record, Enter the Slasher House available in April via Domino Records. Have a listen below.



Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More