Boots - WinterSpringSummerFall (Mixtape)

WinterSpringSummerFall mixtape from Boots

Something to get you through this Tuesday is the new WinterSpringSummerFall mixtape from Boots, who is a frequent collaborator of Beyonce (especially on her last record). While he might not have a recognizable name quite yet, he is getting plenty of support, especially on his debut tape. You'll find features from Shlohmo, Beyonce, Jeremih, and more over a course of 16 tracks. The songs were recorded over the last year and interestingly enough, were created all over the world. Stream and download below.


Wanna hear a continuous stream of music? Check out Oh So Fresh! Music Radio.

Official Tracklist
1. A Day in the Life of Jordan Asher
2. Dust
3. Howl / Your Move
4. Fade Away
5. Alright
6. No More [ft. Shlohmo & Jeremih]
7. Autumn (Lude I) [ft. Kelela]
8. EST
9. Sheep / Lookin' Muthafucka (Lude II)
10. Troubled World [ft. Son Lux]
11. Olive Trees and Blue Skies and Hills
12. My Heart Is A Stone Today (Unharmed)
13. Atom
14. Ride By (Lude III) [ft. Margot]
15. Ride Ride Ride
16. Dreams [ft. Beyoncé]


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More