Stream Jack Ü's (Skrillex & Diplo) Debut Album

Stream Jack U's debut album

Skrillex and Diplo have been collaborating sometime, but then announced in 2014 of their plans to release an album under the moniker Jack U. Basically, the Internet went nuts for that announcement, as these two are some of the most influential producers in electronic and dance music today. The album is now streaming in full, which you can listen to below. Also, they recently were doing a show for 24 hours straight, streaming on their site, but apparently cops shut it down a few hours short of 24. Lolz.


1.) Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2.) Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3.) Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4.) Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5.) To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6.) Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7.) Mind (feat. Kai)
8.) Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9.) Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10.) Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music? Check out Oh So Fresh! Music Radio.


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More